Walsh County North Dakota Cities/Towns - Adams, Ardoch, Conway, Edinburg, Fairdale, Fordville, Grafton (County Seat), Hoople, Lankin, Minto, Park River, Pisek

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Walsh County North Dakota map advertise north dakota
Your Ad Here

Walsh County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of 2016, the population was 10,904. Its county seat is Grafton.

Walsh County was created by the 1881 territorial legislature and organized on August 30, 1881 from the northern parts of Grand Forks County and southern parts of Pembina County. It is named in honor of George H. Walsh (1845 - 1913), a newspaperman and politician in Grand Forks. Grafton became the county seat in 1881.

Walsh County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs