Stark County North Dakota Cities/Towns - Belfield, Dickinson (County Seat), Gladstone, Richardton, South Heart, Taylor

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Stark County North Dakota map advertise north dakota
Your Ad Here

Stark County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of 2016, the population was 31,199. Its county seat is Dickinson.

Stark County was created February 10, 1879 as a county within Dakota Territory from parts of Howard County and Williams County. The county organized on May 25, 1883, and became a county in the state of North Dakota on November 2, 1889.

Stark County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs