Sioux County North Dakota Cities/Towns - Cannon Ball, Fort Yates (County Seat), Selfridge, Solen

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Sioux County North Dakota map
Sioux County real estate
advertise north dakota
Your Ad Here

Sioux County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of 2016, the population was 4,469. Its county seat is Fort Yates.

The county lies entirely within the Standing Rock Indian Reservation, forming the northernmost 30 percent of the reservation. (The balance of the reservation is in South Dakota.) It is the only county in North Dakota that is entirely within an Indian reservation.

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs