Pembina County North Dakota Cities/Towns - Akra, Bathgate, Cavalier (County Seat), Crystal, Drayton, Gardar, Hamilton, Mountain, Neche, Pembina, St. Thomas, Walhalla

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Pembina County North Dakota map advertise north dakota
Your Ad Here

Pembina County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of 2016, the population was 7,069. Its county seat is Cavalier.

The county was created by the 1866-1867 territorial legislature and was organized on August 12, 1867. "Pembina" is derived from the Chippewa Indian term for high bush cranberry which grew in abundance along the Pembina River. The city of Pembina was the county seat from 1867 to 1911 when it was moved to Cavalier.

Pembina County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs