Morton County North Dakota Cities/Towns - Almont, Flasher, Fort Rice, Glen Ullin, Hebron, Mandan (County Seat), New Salem

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Morton County North Dakota map advertise north dakota
Your Ad Here

Morton County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of 2016, the population was 30,809. Its county seat is Mandan.

The county was created by the 1872-1873 territorial legislature and named for Oliver Hazard Perry Throck Morton ( 1823-1877 ), governor of Indiana during the Civil War and a United States Senator.

Morton County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs