Mercer County North Dakota Cities/Towns - Beulah, Golden Valley, Hazen, Pick City, Stanton (County Seat), Zap

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Mercer County North Dakota map advertise north dakota
Your Ad Here

Mercer County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of 2016, the population was 8,694. Its county seat is Stanton.

The county was created by the 1874-1875 territorial legislature and was named for William Henry Mercer (1884-1901), an early rancher who settled north of Bismarck in 1869. Stanton became the county seat in 1884.

Mercer County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs