McLean County North Dakota Cities/Towns - Benedict, Butte, Coleharbor, Garrison, Max, Mercer, Riverdale, Ruso, Turtle Lake, Underwood, Washburn (County Seat), White Shield

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

McLean County North Dakota map advertise north dakota
Your Ad Here

McLean County (pronounced muh-KLANE) is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of 2016, the population was 9,729. Its county seat is Washburn.

The county was created by the 1883 territorial legislature and organized on November 1, 1883. It was named for John A. McLean, a prominent citizen and the first mayor of Bismarck, North Dakota. Washburn became the county seat in 1883.

McLean County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs