Logan County North Dakota Cities/Towns - Fredonia, Gackle, Napoleon (County Seat)

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Logan County North Dakota map advertise north dakota
Your Ad Here

Logan County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of 2016, the population was 1,941. Its county seat is Napoleon.

Logan County was created by the 1872-1873 territorial legislature and named for John A. Logan (1826-1886 ), a Civil War general and United States Senator from Illinois.

Logan County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs