Grant County North Dakota Cities/Towns - Carson (County Seat), Elgin, Freda, Lark, Leith, New Leipzig, Raleigh, Shields

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Grant County North Dakota map advertise north dakota
Your Ad Here

Grant County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of 2016, the population is 2,377. Its county seat is Carson.

Until November 23, 1916, Grant County was a part of Morton County.[2] Grant County was named in honor of General Ulysses S.d Grant.

Grant County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs