Emmons County North Dakota Cities/Towns - Braddock, Hague, Hazelton, Kintyre, Linton (County Seat), Strasburg

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Emmons County North Dakota map advertise north dakota
Your Ad Here

Emmons County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of 2016, the population was 3,346. Its county seat is Linton.

The county was created by the 1879 territorial legislature and named for James Emmons (1845-1919), a steamboat operator and early Bismarck merchant and entrepreneur.

Emmons County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs