Dickey County North Dakota Cities/Towns - Clement, Ellendale (County Seat), Forbes, Fullerton, Hudson, Keystone, Ludden, Mericourt, Monango, Oakes, Port Emma, Yorkton Post Office

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Dickey County North Dakota map
Dickey County real estate
advertise north dakota
Your Ad Here

Dickey County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of 2016, the population was 5,064. Its county seat is Ellendale.

The legislature for the Dakota Territory authorized the formation of Dickey County in 1881, naming it for one of their members, George H. Dickey.

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs