Cavalier County North Dakota Cities/Towns - Alsen, Calio, Calvin, Dresden, Easby, Hannah, Langdon (County Seat), Loma, Maida, Milton, Mount Carmel, Munich, Nekoma, Olga, Osnabrock, Sarles, Wales

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Cavalier County North Dakota map advertise north dakota
Your Ad Here

Cavalier County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of 2016, the population was 3,827. Its county seat is Langdon. The city of Cavalier is in nearby Pembina County.

The county was created by the 1879 territorial legislature and named for Charles Cavileer of Pembina, North Dakota (1818-1902), one of the earliest white settlers. There is no explanation for the difference in the spelling of "Cavalier".

Cavalier County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs