Burke County North Dakota Cities/Towns - Battleview, Bowbells (County Seat), Columbus, Flaxton, Larson, Lignite, Powers Lake, Vanville

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Burke County North Dakota map advertise north dakota
Your Ad Here

Burke County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of 2016, the population was 2,198. Its county seat is Bowbells.

Burke County was partitioned in 1910 from what was once known as 'Imperial Ward' County (which covered present-day Burke, Mountrail, Renville, and Ward counties). It is named after John Burke (1859-1937), a politician who served as governor of North Dakota and Treasurer of the United States.

Burke County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs