Bottineau County North Dakota Cities/Towns - Antler, Bottineu (County Seat), Gardena, Kramer, Landa, Lansford, Maxbass, Newburg, Overly, Renville, Souris, Westhope, Willow City

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Bottineau County North Dakota map advertise north dakota
Your Ad Here

Bottineau County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of 2016, the population is 6,579. Its county seat is Bottineau.

The Territorial legislature identified Bottineau as one of the original counties of the territory in 1872 but it wasn't organized until July 17, 1884, at a meeting in Bottineau. It is named for Pierre Bottineau (c.1814-1895), a Mètis pioneer, hunter, and trapper who became a successful land speculator.

Bottineau County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs