Benson County North Dakota Cities/Towns - Brinsmade, Esmond, Fort Totten, Hesper, Isabel, Knox, Lallie, Leeds, Maddock, Minniwaukan (County Seat), Oberon, Warwick, York

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Benson County North Dakota map advertise north dakota
Your Ad Here

Benson County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of the 2016 census, the population was 6,739. Its county seat is Minnewaukan.

It was named for B.W. Benson, a member of the Dakota Territory legislature.

Benson County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs