Barnes County North Dakota Cities/Towns - Ashtabula, Cuba, Dazey, Eckelson, Fingal, Kathryn, Leal, Litchville, Nome, North Valley City, Oriska, Pillsbury, Rogers, Sanborn, Sibley, Valley City (County Seat), Wimbledon

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

Barnes County North Dakota map advertise north dakota
Your Ad Here

Barnes County is a county located in the U.S. state of North Dakota. As of 2016, the population is 10,926. Its county seat is Valley City.

The Dakota Territory's legislature authorized a Burbank County (named for governor John. A. Burbank) in 1872. But in 1874 they renamed it Barnes County in honor of Judge Alanson H. Barnes (1818-1890) who was an associate justice of the Territorial Court.

Barnes County real estate

| Home | List of counties, cities, towns | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2006-2017 Snob Hollow Designs